Forum | Original-Gaming Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Appeal Ban "SilentSMG" STEAM_0:0:16214723

3 posters

Go down

Appeal Ban "SilentSMG" STEAM_0:0:16214723 Empty Appeal Ban "SilentSMG" STEAM_0:0:16214723

Post by SilentSMG Sun Jan 17, 2010 6:54 pm

I been playing counter-strike for 2 and a half years. you know i was a noob back then and i saw this guy who was hacking so i ask him "zmog how u get that?!?!" told me everything and gave me the hacks i was hacking for a week and i was banned instantly. i was piss off becuz i didnt have the money to buy another one so i quit playing for a month... my birthday was around the corner and i asked my parents if they can buy me css they said sure and we went to walmart and got the game. i told myself i will never hack again i kept playing this game and got pretty good at it i went to ghost server which is a 24/7 crackhouse then i met kingnoob we formed a clan got ourself a server made it a 24/7 crackhouse it was up for about 2 months til we didnt have the money to kept it going so we disband it i went back to ghost server til 2008 i found my old buds from kingnoob clan and formed a clan called !Am we were sponsored by OG! we were going to eco-o til eco was hacked for like 3 days eco was back up and we were about to go but then sumthing happen and i quit css and played wow i got myself level 80 pally in Durotan (Horde) name Fraystx you can look me up on wow-heroes.com i finally got to the point where wow was taking over my life becuz my guild/clan raid at 9 and once you start you canot do anything in real life til you are done so i quit wow and came back to css i played og server bunch of friendly ppl like chabelito, dj, and toasty idk if they think i was hacking or not but i wasnt i was being sarcastic how everytime they asked me how did i know he/she was there i told them i wall.. (i really didnt wish i have a demo of me owning with the tmp) anyway